Donations / Lobbyist

Donations Payment Buttons

Note: Lobbyist donations are not tax deductible.

FCPA Lobby Donations

Your donations not only help pay for Continental Strategy, LLC lobbying group, but they show all Florida DCs that the FCPA is here to get the job done.  Perhaps DCs from other Florida associations will join us in advancing their laws.

For our first challenge we want to get back what we had years ago; the right to injectable nutrients with no restriction of the route of entry.
Let’s all join together and do it!!!!

Send all checks to:


2225 NW 2nd Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33993

For Credit Cards use the “Donation Lobbyist” Button above

Lobbyist donations are not tax deductible  

The FCPA is a not-for-profit organization that is dedicated to the expansion of every DC’s rights to practice as they wish, whether they are philosophically based DCs or medically oriented DCs. Our expansion is a vital element if we as a profession hope to survive in today’s marketplace. Please send a donation today to the FCPA. It is easy to do.  Just click the “FCPA Donations” payment button.  Donations as low as $20 really help. Then please send a note to to let us know of your donation.

Thanks in advance

Latest Donors

Dr. Lawrence Ross $200
Dr. Donald Engels $500
Dr. Deborah Springer $100
​Dr. Ellis Schauder ​$100
Dr. George Forster $50
Annonymous $40
Dr. Ky Chung $25
Dr. Stanton Cooper $51
Dr. Jeff Kirschner $25
Dr. Jeffrey Lincoln $25
Dr. Robert Cowan $25
Dr. Jeff Kirschner $25
Dr. Elysa Talbert $25
Dr. Clinton Miller $25

Monthly Donors

Corporate Donors

Florida Independent Medical Review (Dr. Kevin Marlin) $2400
Medical Electronics, INC $300
International College of Health Sciences
(Karyn Vidal)
KloutPro $100

Annual Donors

Dr. Lawrence Ross $1,700
Dr. Delfi Monteagudo $1,650
Dr. Vincent Bilello $1,000
Dr. Donald Engels $500
Dr. Larry Gibson $735
Dr. Joseph Battaglia $600
Anonymous DC $500
Dr. Robert Cowan $500
Dr. Alan Dinehart $500
Dr. Derek Goetz $500
Dr. Wesley Johnson $500
Dr. Ralph Martinez $600
Dr. Paul Goodkin $300
Dr. Pierre Tallerie $250
Dr. William Anderson $50
Dr. Benjamin Balarezo $50
Dr. Rory Dolandis $50
Dr. William Foland $50
Dr. Robert Gibbs $50
Dr. Tanya Hlinka $50
Dr. Thomas Latrielle $50
Dr. Noel Lugo $50
Dr. Gerald Mart $50
Dr. Viet Nguyen $50
Dr. Susan Perkins $50
Dr. Ted Perkins $50
Dr. Christopher Pettet $50
Dr. Russell Posner $50
Dr. William Rojas $50
Dr. Jon Samples $50
Dr. Henry Sanon $50
Dr. John Seplow $50
Dr. Joseph Shiver $50
Dr. Kelly Smith $50
Dr. Deborah Springer $100
Dr. James Stock $50
Dr. Edward Tanza $50
Dr. Ouadi Hassine $26
Dr. Mark Anderson $25
Dr. John Baldwin $25
Dr. Robert Cowan $25
Dr. Thomas Entwistle $25
Dr. Mark Frank $25
Dr. Douglas Gagnon $25
Dr. Ross Gardiner $25
Dr. Celeste Holstein $25
Dr. David Kirchofer $25
Dr. Gary Kotila $50
Dr. Jeffrey Lincoln $25
Dr. Richard Lowman $25
Dr. Brian  Mandelstein $25
Dr. Clint Miller $25
Dr. Tim Peristeridis $25
Dr. Adam Sainato $25
Dr. Elyse Schauder $25
Dr. David Schwartz $25
Dr. Don Seals $25
Dr. Kevin Sutton $25
Dr. Steve Unger $25
Dr. Richard Wecker $25
Dr. Richard Verner $25
Anonymous $20
Dr. Murray Beller $100
Dr. Alexander Camacho $150
Dr. Teresa Cardwell $100
Dr. Daniel Charleston $100
Dr. Glenn Corkins $100
Dr. John Davenport $100
Dr. George & Regina Forster $100
Dr. Adlai  Green $100
Dr. Steven Golden $100
Dr. Greg Hollstrom $100
Dr. Greg Sr Hollstrom $100
Dr. Gary Humphrey $100
Dr. Mitchell Kaplan $100
Dr. Jeff Kromlicki $100
Dr. Thomas Kleinman $100
Dr. Solomon Lallouz $100
Dr. Harvey Lang $100
Dr. Grant Lassiter $100
Dr. Michael Levine $100
Dr. Frederick Martinez $100
Dr. Ralph Martinez $100
Dr.  Steven Oliver $100
Dr. Charles Palminteri $100
Dr. Jose Patino $100
Dr. Vincent Preziosi $100
Dr. Troy Robinson $100
Dr. Nicholas St. Hilaire $100
Dr. Grant Schneider $175
Dr. Randal Sprague $100
Dr. Roslyn Thompson $100
Dr. Thomas Toia $100
Dr. Barbara Woo-Daly $75
Dr. David Daly $75
Dr. Sharon Sager $75
Dr. Jeff Kirschner $625
Dr. David Nahali $575
Dr. Vincent A. Bilello $325
Dr. Claude D. Charles $200
Dr. Frederick Freed $200
Dr. Brian Gibson $200
Dr. Barry Goldsmith $200
Dr. Lyn Jones $200
Dr. Marlene Mahipat $200
Dr. Chuck Mitzefield $200
Dr. Vincent Preziosi $200
Dr. Catherine Romanoff $200
Dr. Michael Savignano $200
Dr. William S. Seplow $200
Dr. Craig Silberman $200
Dr. Scott Wittmer $200
Dr. Clint Miller $250
Dr. Daniel Bravo $150
Dr. Jeffrey Draesel $150
Dr. Donald Engels $150
Dr. Wendy Gallego $150
Dr. Ron Grassi $150
Dr. Robert Lupo $150
Dr. Edner Theodore $150
Dr. Jonathan Wagner $150
Dr. Bryan Wells $150